Attribution Analytics: Cohort Data Delay

RESOLVED: Monday Feb 25, 2019 9:00 PT (17:00 UTC)

The Attribution Analytics Cohort Reports processing delay has been resolved.

UPDATE: Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 9:00 PT (17:00 UTC)

Attribution Analytics Cohort Reports are continuing to encounter a processing delay.  Data in Cohort Reports is approximately 62 hours behind real time.  Cohort reporting data is currently batch processing, but at a significantly delayed rate. Daily updates will continue until the normal update cycle has been reached.

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019  19:00 PT (03:00 UTC):

Attribution Analytics Cohort Reports are encountering a processing delay.  Data in Cohort Reports is currently approximately 44 hours behind real time.  Cohort reporting data is currently batch processing, but at a delayed rate.  We anticipate update cycles to resume to normal frequency shortly.